In communication just as in cooking, a chef requires a kitchen brigade. Members have their own area of expertise and role to play. From designing dishes to delivery, immerse yourself within our 5-star service. We deliver right to your home!

CONSULTANCE

[  We conceive  ]

YOUR STRATEGY AND BRAND POSITIONING

  • CONSULTING
  • BRAND POSITIONING
  • COMMUNICATION STRATEGY
  • INNOVATIVE MARKETING
  • INTEGRATED BRAND STRATEGY
  • CHANGE MANAGEMENT

Checking your views? Relying on prefabricated websites? Boosting your ads without any real direction? In an environment oversaturated with content, you risk turning your marketing efforts into white noise, rendering you inaudible. Take advantage of our strengths to create a targeted strategy. Establish your brand for the long term.

Agence

[  We build  ]

YOUR IDENTITY, TOOLS, AND COMMUNICATION SUPPORT

  • BRAND IMAGE
  • PUBLISHING
  • ADVERTISING
  • WEBSITE AND E-COMMERCE
  • DATA AND ANALYSIS
  • CONTENT CREATION
  • DIGITAL MARKETING

The right audience, the right tools! That’s the core of our business. For 20 years we have been creating tailor-made tools to transport your messages. Offering agility by design, built on our steady foundations. Our mission?  To grow your brand DNA and stimulate your audience’s curiosity.

[  We feed  ]

YOUR BRAND CONTENT

  • PHOTOGRAPHY
  • 3D CREATION
  • ANIMATION DESIGN
  • COPYWRITING
  • FILM AND VIDEO
  • IMPACT

How is a communication agency connected to media? Through content creation and management. Articles, briefs, profiles, interviews, and product presentations: to make your mark, your brand must sustain its form, substance, and connection. This is more critical on the web and social media, where audiences expect greater originality, sound-biting, and more frequent messaging. Entrust your content with us and we will provide the depth and clout it deserves.

[  We measure  ]

YOUR PERFORMANCE

  • PERFORMANCE PACKS
  • SEO
  • NEWSLETTERS AND TARGETED MESSAGES
  • SOCIAL NETWORKS
  • ANALYTICS WORKSHOP

Performance metrics is an indispensable part of any business activity. Data mining is the new Holy Grail, with performance analysis providing a critical gauge for ROI. At Inox, we’re excited to start this conversation with you today.

[  Agence + Consulting  ]

Dans la communication comme en cuisine, un chef a besoin d’une brigade. Chacun sa spécialité, et à chacun son rôle. De la conception du plat au service, entourez-vous de compétences 5 étoiles. Services à domicile!

Nos prestations

[  We conceive  ]

Votre stratégie et positionnement de marque

Naviguer aux vues? Miser sur un site préconçu? Multiplier les publicités sans lendemain? Dans un environnement déjà saturé de contenus, le risque est de transformer votre marketing en bruit – de vous rendre inaudible. Utilisez nos forces pour construire une stratégie ciblée. Imprimez votre marque dans la durée.

  • Positionnement de marque
  • Stratégie de communication
  • Marketing innovant
  • Stratégie de marque intégrée
  • Consulting
  • Gestion du changement

[  We build  ]

Votre identité et outils de communication

Aux bons publics, les bons outils! Voilà le cœur de nos métiers. Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous créons des outils adaptés pour que vos messages portent. Agiles sur la forme, nous sommes constants sur le fond. La mission? Cultiver l’ADN de votre marque et nourrir la curiosité de vos publics. Sans compromis et sans délais.

  • Site internet et e-commerce
  • Campagnes digitales
  • Réseaux sociaux
  • Newsletter et envois ciblés
  • Référencement naturel (SEO)
  • Référencement payant (SEA)
  • Image de marque
  • Édition
  • Publicité
  • Production de contenus

[  We feed  ]

Votre contenu de marque

Ce qui relie une agence de communication et un média? La création et la gestion de contenus. Articles, brèves, portraits, interviews, présentations de produits: pour imprimer, votre marque doit soigner la forme, le fond et le lien. C’est encore plus vrai sur le web et les réseaux sociaux, où vos publics attendent moins de longueurs, plus d’originalité, et des messages réguliers. Confiez-nous vos contenus et nous leur donnerons du relief.

  • Photographie
  • Film et vidéo
  • Création 3D
  • Conception d’animations
  • Rédaction
  • Influence

[  We measure  ]

Votre performance

La mesure de performance et devenue indissociable de toute activité commerciale. La collecte de données est le nouveau graal, et l’analyse de la performance, un indice précieux de mesure du retour sur investissement. Avec Inox, lancez la conversion.

  • Données et analyse
  • Dashboard
  • Atelier analytics

Is it a match?

Rencontrons-nous pour tester nos affinités avec votre projet...